You're One Step Closer To Finding Your Dream Home | City Ventures
STAY INFORMED

You're one step closer! Register Here.


I am interested in these neighborhoods:

Move In Ready

Coming Soon

Now Selling

Tell us about you:


Northern California

Alameda Affordable Housing

Alameda, Mulberry BMR
2100 Clement Ave, Alameda, CA 94501
(510) 679-2905
mulberry@cityventures.com

Alameda Mulberry

Alameda, Mulberry
2106 Clement Ave, Alameda, CA 94501
(510) 846-5358
mulberry@cityventures.com

Morgan Hill Depot Station

Morgan Hill, Depot Station
95 E. 3rd Street, Morgan Hill, CA 95037
(408) 763-5150
DepotStation@CityVentures.com

Oakland Ice House

Oakland, Ice House
1818 14th St. Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 238-1128
icehouse@cityventures.com

Oakland Station House

Oakland, Station House
1401 Wood Street
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 238-1128
Stationhouse@CityVentures.com

Oakland Station House South

Oakland, Station House South
1818 14th St., Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 238-1128
stationhousesouth@cityventures.com

Santa Cruz Beachwood

Santa Cruz, Beachwood
1018 Rodriguez St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
(831) 854-7454
beachwood@cityventures.com

Santa Rosa Fox Hollow

Santa Rosa, Fox Hollow
1615 Fulton Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 210-4926
FoxHollow@CityVentures.com

South San Francisco South City Garden

South San Francisco, South City Garden
1256 Mission Road
South San Francisco, CA 94080
(415) 366-6660
SouthCityPlace@CityVentures.com

South San Francisco South City Place

South San Francisco, South City Place
1256 Mission Road
South San Francisco, CA 94080
(415) 366-6660
SouthCityPlace@CityVentures.com

Southern California

Bellflower The Boulevard

Bellflower, The Boulevard
9908 Artesia Blvd, Bellflower CA 90670
(562) 999-4775
theboulevard@cityventures.com

Chula Vista Vista Mar

Chula Vista, Vista Mar
701 D Street
Chula Vista, CA 91910
(619) 500-2473
VistaMar@CityVentures.com

El Monte Solstice 70

El Monte, Solstice 70
11080 Garvey Ave
El Monte, CA 91733
(949) 330-3774
Solstice70@CityVentures.com

Goleta Winslowe

Goleta, Winslowe
660 South Kellogg Avenue
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 647-0838
winslowe@cityventures.com

La Habra Luna

La Habra, Luna
201 E La Habra Blvd.,
La Habra, CA 90631
(949) 431-8127
luna@cityventures.com

La Verne Emerald

La Verne, Emerald
2006 Baseline Road
La Verne, CA 91750
(909) 392-6001
emerald@cityventures.com

Long Beach Huxton

Long Beach, Huxton

949.258.7555
huxton@cityventures.com

Montebello Collection

Montebello, Montebello Collection
300 Greenwood Ave
Montebello, CA 90640
(323) 530-0151
MontebelloCollection@CityVentures.com

Montebello South Collection

Montebello South
300 S Greenwood Ave
Montebello CA 90640
(323) 530-0151
montebellosouth@cityventures.com

Riverside Tramonte

Riverside, Tramonte
Sweet Ave & Satsuma Ave
Riverside, CA 92503
(442) 241-8863
Tramonte@cityventures.com

Santa Ana Affordable Housing

Santa Ana Affordable Housing
1010 S. Harbor Blvd.
Santa Ana, CA, 92704
(714) 673-0738
harborside@cityventures.com

Santa Ana Collection

Santa Ana, Santa Ana Collection
1010 S. Harbor Blvd.
Santa Ana, CA, 92704
(714) 673-0738
SantaAnaCollection@CityVentures.com

Santa Ana Harborside

Santa Ana, Harborside
1010 S Harbor Blvd
Santa Ana CA, 92704
(714) 673-0738
harborside@cityventures.com

Santee

Santee, Mission Trails Collection
8746 Bushy Hill Drive
Santee, CA 92071
(619) 438-0115
missiontrailscollection@cityventures.com

CITY VENTURES MAIN OFFICES

Orange County Office

3121 Michelson Drive
Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92612

(949) 258-7555
info@cityventures.com

Los Angeles Office

2000 Avenue of the Stars
9th Floor South
Los Angeles, CA 90067

info@cityventures.com

San Francisco Office

444 Spear Street
Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 964-1097
info@cityventures.com